CONTACT THESE PEOPLE ABOUT LEARNERSHIPS, APPRENTICESHIPS AND INTERNSHIPS

Its often difficult for youth to access information about skills development opportunities.

Each SETA is connected to specific industries. Do thorough research before contacting them.

AGRISETA

  • Mr. Mahlangu Jonas
    • Tel: (012) 301 5613
  • Ms Lucille Macaties
    • Tel: (012) 301 5600

BANKSETA

info@bankseta.org.za

CATHSSETA

  • Sabelo Silinga
    • Tel No. : 087 287 7156
    • Email: Sabelos@cathsseta.org.za

CETA

  • Jabulani Jiyani
    • Tel No: 011 265 5900

CHIETA

  • Ms. Tshidi Magonare
    • Tel. No.: 011 628 7000
  • Rajen Naidoo
    • Tel. No.: 031 368 4040
  • Rodger Adriaanse
    • Tel. No. 021 551 1113
    • Email: Radriaanse@chieta.org.za

 FASSET

  • Fasset Call Centre
    • Tel. No.:  086 101 0001
    • Email: fassetcallcentre@fasset.org.za

FOODBEV

  • Fadzai Dhlamini
    • Tel. No. : 011 253 7307
  • Nontando Bunge
    • Tel: 011 253 7300
    • E-mail: nontandob@foodbev.co.za

FP&MSETA

  • Western Cape
    • Tel. No. : 021 462 0057
  • Gauteng Office
    • Tel. No. : 011 403 1718
  • KwaZulu Natal office
    • Tel. No.: 031 702 4482

HWSETA

  • Ms Luyanda Lokhwe
    • Tel. No. : 011 607 6900

INSETA

  • Call Centre No. 086 113 0013
  • insetacallcentre@inseta.org.za

 LGSETA

  • Devika Kistnasamy
    • Tel. No. : 0114568579

MERSETA

  • Sinaye Mgidi
    • TEL:  010 219 3000
    • Fax: 086 6700642

MICTSETA

  • Mr Jabu Sibeko
    • Tel. No. : 011 207 2600

MQA

Learnerships

  • Ms. Wadia Amod
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: WadiaA@mqa.org.za
  • Ms. Martha Motshabi
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: MarthaM@mqa.org.za

Bursaries

  • Mr. Lesley Henderson
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600

Internships

  • Mr. Bafedile Raseroka
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: BafedileR@mqa.org.za

Skills Programmes

  • Ms. Seipati Mthembu
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: SeipatiM@mqa.org.za

WIL

  • Ms. Zanele Dibakoane
    • Tel. No. : 011 457 5600
    • E-mail: ZaneleD@mqa.org.za

 Apprenticeships

  • Ms. Freda  Moshime
    • Tel. No. : 011 457 5600
    • E-mail: fredam@mqa.org.za

PSETA

  • Ms Morongoe Nkabinde
    • Tel. No. : 012 423 5749

SASSETA

  • Ms Juwaria Amod
    • Tel. No. : 011 087 5500
    • E-mail: jamod@sasseta.org.za

TETA

  • learnerships@teta.org.za
  • bursaries@teta.org.za
  • internships@teta.org.za
  • skillsprogramme@teta.org.za

W&RSETA

  • Cindy Singh
    • Tel. No. : 012 622 9511

EWSETA

  • Tel:  011 274 4700
  • E-mail: info@eseta.org.za

ETDPSETA

Bursaries

  • Tel: (021) 946 4022

Skills programmes

  • Tel: (043) 727 8314
  • E-mail: luvog@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (051) 430 5072
  • E-mail: felictys@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (011) 403 1301
  • E-mail: gerrardf@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (031) 304 5930
  • Email: khutsom@etdpseta.org.za
  • E-mail: (015) 295 9303
  • Email: isaiam@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (087) 700 8113
  • Email: ntombim@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (053) 832 0051
  • Email: ramak@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (018) 294 5280
  • Email: ndumim@etdseta.org.za
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Related Article

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

STOP EXPLOITATION

LATEST POSTS

Experience Questions
SETA talk

SETA talk

June 28, 2019
SETA PEOPLE

SETA PEOPLE

June 28, 2019
TVET

TVET

June 28, 2019
SETA

SETA

June 28, 2019
Internship or Job Hunts
Career Planning

Career Planning

June 25, 2019

Facebook Reviews

Making fair really fair with Talkpay youtu.be/txqyb6xUtgY?t=12178 ...

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Keep Climbing the NQF

Competition Commission ...

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Keep Climbing the NQF

ProvidingYouth Skills and Development with Leonie HallPhotography, HDR Imaging & Photoshop:) ...

View on Facebook