You are currently viewing SETA People: Best List of Names and Numbers

SETA People: Best List of Names and Numbers

Best List of SETA People: Names and Numbers. Struggling to find SETA telephone numbers? Here’s a fantastic list of contact information.

SETA People Contact Information

LEARNERSHIPS, APPRENTICESHIPS AND INTERNSHIPS

It’s often difficult for youth to access information about skills development opportunities.

non pivotal and pivotal programme seta people seta training

Check out this list of currently registered learnerships. There is a pipeline of new qualifications being developed so there’s a lot of stuff to keep up to date with!

See these lists of registered occupational qualifications at the following levels:

When you follow the qualification links, you can view the qualification on SAQA. Scroll to the bottom of the page and you will find the list of training providers for that qualification.

  • NQF. Level 1 and 2 for those with little or no high school and limited if any work experience

We are adding more updates so follow #KeepClimbing for the latest.

Each SETA is connected to specific industries: SETA People

Do thorough research before contacting a SETA. Check out more information on SETA websites. People change positions and jobs, expect some changes in the information below.

AGRISETA Contacts

  • Mr. Mahlangu Jonas
    • Tel: (012) 301 5613
  • Ms Lucille Macaties
    • Tel: (012) 301 5600

BANKSETA Contacts

info@bankseta.org.za

CATHSSETA Contacts

  • Sabelo Silinga
    • Tel No. : 087 287 7156
    • Email: Sabelos@cathsseta.org.za

CETA Contacts

  • Jabulani Jiyani
    • Tel No: 011 265 5900

CHIETA People Contacts

  • Ms. Tshidi Magonare
    • Tel. No.: 011 628 7000
  • Rajen Naidoo
    • Tel. No.: 031 368 4040
  • Rodger Adriaanse
    • Tel. No. 021 551 1113
    • Email: Radriaanse@chieta.org.za

 FASSET People Contacts

  • Fasset Call Centre
    • Tel. No.:  086 101 0001
    • Email: fassetcallcentre@fasset.org.za

FOODBEV People Contacts

  • Fadzai Dhlamini
    • Tel. No. : 011 253 7307
  • Nontando Bunge
    • Tel: 011 253 7300
    • E-mail: nontandob@foodbev.co.za

FP&MSETA People Contacts

  • Western Cape
    • Tel. No. : 021 462 0057
  • Gauteng Office
    • Tel. No. : 011 403 1718
  • KwaZulu Natal office
    • Tel. No.: 031 702 4482

HWSETA People Contacts

  • Ms Luyanda Lokhwe
    • Tel. No. : 011 607 6900

INSETA People Contacts

  • Call Centre No. 086 113 0013
  • insetacallcentre@inseta.org.za

 LGSETA People Contacts

  • Devika Kistnasamy
    • Tel. No. : 0114568579

MERSETA People Contacts

  • Sinaye Mgidi
    • TEL:  010 219 3000
    • Fax: 086 6700642

MICTSETA People Contacts

  • Mr Jabu Sibeko
    • Tel. No. : 011 207 2600

MQA People Contacts

Learnerships

  • Ms. Wadia Amod
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: WadiaA@mqa.org.za
  • Ms. Martha Motshabi
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: MarthaM@mqa.org.za

Bursaries

  • Mr. Lesley Henderson
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600

Internships

  • Mr. Bafedile Raseroka
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: BafedileR@mqa.org.za

Skills Programmes

  • Ms. Seipati Mthembu
    • Tel. No. : 011 547 2600
    • E-mail: SeipatiM@mqa.org.za

WIL

  • Ms. Zanele Dibakoane
    • Tel. No. : 011 457 5600
    • E-mail: ZaneleD@mqa.org.za

 Apprenticeships

  • Ms. Freda  Moshime
    • Tel. No. : 011 457 5600
    • E-mail: fredam@mqa.org.za

PSETA People Contacts

  • Ms Morongoe Nkabinde
    • Tel. No. : 012 423 5749

SASSETA People Contacts

  • Ms Juwaria Amod
    • Tel. No. : 011 087 5500
    • E-mail: jamod@sasseta.org.za

TETA Contacts

  • learnerships@teta.org.za
  • bursaries@teta.org.za
  • internships@teta.org.za
  • skillsprogramme@teta.org.za

W&RSETA People Contacts

  • Cindy Singh
    • Tel. No. : 012 622 9511

EWSETA Contacts

  • Tel:  011 274 4700
  • E-mail: info@eseta.org.za

ETDPSETA People Contacts

Bursaries

  • Tel: (021) 946 4022

Skills programmes

  • Tel: (043) 727 8314
  • E-mail: luvog@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (051) 430 5072
  • E-mail: felictys@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (011) 403 1301
  • E-mail: gerrardf@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (031) 304 5930
  • Email: khutsom@etdpseta.org.za
  • E-mail: (015) 295 9303
  • Email: isaiam@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (087) 700 8113
  • Email: ntombim@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (053) 832 0051
  • Email: ramak@etdpseta.org.za
  • Tel: (018) 294 5280
  • Email: ndumim@etdseta.org.za

Related Posts

Leonie Hall

Leonie Hall, disruptive thinker and dynamic strategist, is an expert in education, development, quality management and innovation. She has spoken at local and international conferences; and currently works as an independent consultant and content developer. Contact Leonie for a consultation.

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Zikho

    I’ve only get R308 as my September stipend out of 2500 from Otab I’m doing a bricklaying from Dutywa,so I need help because I have to rent and buy food

Tell us what's up!